Jan Pest, Marshall County, County Clerk
Immediate Past President: Nancy Cartmill, Cabell County, Commissioner
Vice Presidents:
Phyllis Yokum, Assessor, Randolph
Donnie Evans, County Clerk, Monroe
Paul Flanagan, Circuit Clerk, Raleigh
Perri DeChristopher, Prosecutor, Monongalia
Tim McCormick, Commissioner, Ohio
Sonya M. Dingess Porter, Sheriff, Logan

From the Director

26 March 2019
Another session of the WV Legislature has been completed, and WVACo found success this year in passi...
05 October 2018
We just held our 2018 Fall Board Meeting of WVACo at the Blennerhassett Hotel in Parkersburg - Wood ...
05 October 2018
Wow! Our new website! Welcome. What do you think?  Check it out: the counties' page that gives ...